Meeskond

JUHATUS:

kuno

Kuno Kompus
Juhatuse esimees
GSM: 57704065
kuno@naerataometi.ee

HPIM1415

 

 

 

 

 

Heiki Lutschan
Juhatuse liige
GSM: 56255274
heiki@naerataometi.ee

MEESKOND:

kaupo-jpg

Kaupo Süvaoja
Jurist / Lepinguline esindaja

GSM: 58031124
kaupo@naerataometi.ee

521523_488503421194270_1013827476_n

 

 

 

 

 

Jüri Murumägi
Vabatahtlik
GSM: 511 9558
jyri@naerataometi.ee

ivika_puust

Ivika Puust
Vabatahtlik
GSM: 56818403
ivika@naerataometi.ee

Maris Suviste
Vabatahtlik
maris@naerataometi.ee

Raul Saar
Vabatahtlik
GSM: +372 5556 9999
raul@naerataometi.ee