Meeskond

JUHATUS:

kuno

Kuno Kompus
Juhatuse esimees
GSM: 57704065
kuno@naerataometi.ee

HPIM1415

 

 

 

 

 

Heiki Lutschan
Juhatuse liige
GSM: 56255274
heiki@naerataometi.ee

MEESKOND:

521523_488503421194270_1013827476_n

 

 

 

 

 

Jüri Murumägi
Asutajaliige / Vabatahtlik
GSM: 511 9558
jyri@naerataometi.ee

ivika_puust

Ivika Puust
Projekti koordinaator / Vabatahtlik
GSM: 56818403
ivika@naerataometi.ee

kaupo-jpg

Kaupo Süvaoja
Jurist / Lepinguline esindaja

GSM: 58031124
kaupo@naerataometi.ee

inge

Inge Geherman
Vabatahtlik

GSM: 55575945
inge@naerataometi.ee

merlin

Merlin Geherman
Vabatahtlik
GSM: 55908655
merlin@naerataometi.ee